Latest Products http://www.labequipments.co.in Latest Products 16-04-06 en-us http://www.labequipments.co.in Anatomical Models http://www.labequipments.co.in/anatomical-models.htm Fri, 20 Aug 2010 00:00:00 +0530 We are into the trade and export of different kinds of Anatomical Models. We recognize that such needs cover an entire spectrum: introduction to anatomy for elementary school children, more advanced studies for those in middle and high school and, of course, college and medical school. We have different types of anatomical cheap models. General Laboratory Instruments http://www.labequipments.co.in/general-laboratory-instruments.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are General Laboratory Instruments Manufacturers. We have different types of General Laboratory Instruments like Science Laboratory Equipment, Chemical Laboratory Equipment etc. Our laboratory equipment are widely used by different schools and colleges. Laboratory Glassware http://www.labequipments.co.in/laboratory-glassware.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Glassware refers to a variety of equipment, traditionally made of glass, used for scientific experiments and other work in science. We are Laboratory Glassware Manufacturers. We feel proud of our role as a leader and pioneer in the manufacturing of Laboratory Glassware. Laboratory Microscopes http://www.labequipments.co.in/laboratory-microscopes.htm Fri, 20 Aug 2010 00:00:00 +0530 We are into the trade of different types of Laboratory Microscopes like Dissecting Microscopes, Medical Microscopes, binocular microscopes, compound microscopes, dissecting microscopes etc. Shop now to have a great deal with us. Laboratory Plasticware http://www.labequipments.co.in/laboratory-plasticware.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture different types of Laboratory Plasticware. All of Laboratory Plastic Ware posses good quality. We have reasonable pricing to offer our different products. Our Laboratory Plasticware do not tear out easily. Binocular Microscopes http://www.labequipments.co.in/binocular-microscopes.htm Laboratory Microscopes Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in the trade of Binocular Microscopes. Our different category of product include binocular compound microscope, binocular dissecting microscope etc. Shop now to have a great deal with us. Dissecting Microscopes http://www.labequipments.co.in/dissecting-microscopes.htm Laboratory Microscopes Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have a wide category of Dissecting Microscope with us. We are into the trade of dissecting microscope since long. Our dissecting microscope provides an introduction to the world of microscopy. We have dissecting microscope with different power and configuration. Medical Microscopes http://www.labequipments.co.in/medical-microscopes.htm Laboratory Microscopes Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Since long we are exporting Medical Microscope. We are engaged in providing medical microscope to different schools and colleges. We offer high quality medical microscope with reasonable pricing. Shop now to have great deal with us. Monocular Microscopes http://www.labequipments.co.in/monocular-microscopes.htm Laboratory Microscopes Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are into the trade of different types of Monocular Microscopes like monocular compound microscope etc. We are engaged in providing monocular microscope to different schools and colleges. We offer high quality monocular microscope with reasonable pricing. Shop now to have great deal with us. Projection Microscopes http://www.labequipments.co.in/projection-microscopes.htm Laboratory Microscopes Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are into the trade of different types of Projection Microscopes. We are engaged in providing projection microscope to different schools and colleges. We offer high quality projection microscope with reasonable pricing. Shop now to have great deal with us. Travelling Microscopes http://www.labequipments.co.in/travelling-microscopes.htm Laboratory Microscopes Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The microscope consists of a heavy cast iron base fitted with three levelling screws with the top machined over which slides a gun metal carriage. The slide can be clamped at any position by means of a clamping screw. Fine Adjustments for final reading is done with a micrometer screw. A vertical slide operating in a similar way is fitted on the horizontal carriage. Student Microscopes http://www.labequipments.co.in/student-microscopes.htm Laboratory Microscopes Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are into the trade of student microscope like student educational microscope etc. We are engaged in providing Student Microscope to different schools and colleges. We offer high quality student microscope with reasonable pricing. Shop now to have great deal with us. Anatomy Human Brain http://www.labequipments.co.in/anatomy-human-brain.htm Anatomical Models Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We trade for different anatomy models like Anatomy Human Brain. These models describes the anatomy of the human brain, they give complete description of human gross brain anatomy. With the help of these models one could easily be able to hold a complete knowledge of physiology Anatomy Human Brain. Anatomy Human Ear http://www.labequipments.co.in/anatomy-human-ear.htm Anatomical Models Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have anatomical model describing the anatomy of the Human Ear. Our anatomy model completely describe each and every part of human ear. Describing each and every part this model makes the anatomy of the human ear very simple. Anatomy Human Eye http://www.labequipments.co.in/anatomy-human-eye.htm Anatomical Models Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have anatomical model describing the anatomy of the Human Eye. Our anatomy model completely describe each and every part of human eye. Describing each and every part this model makes the anatomy of the human eye very simple. Anatomy Human Heart http://www.labequipments.co.in/anatomy-human-heart.htm Anatomical Models Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have anatomical model describing the anatomy of the Human Heart. Our anatomy model completely describe each and every part of human heart. Describing each and every part this model makes the anatomy of the human heart very simple. Anatomy Human Kidney http://www.labequipments.co.in/anatomy-human-kidney.htm Anatomical Models Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have anatomical model describing Anatomy Human Kidney completely. Our anatomy model throughly describes each and every part of human kidney. Describing each and every part this model makes the anatomy of the human kidney very simple. Anatomy Human Lungs http://www.labequipments.co.in/anatomy-human-lungs.htm Anatomical Models Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have anatomical model describing Anatomy Human Lungs completely. Our anatomy model throughly describes each and every part of human lungs. Describing each and every part this model makes the anatomy of the human lungs very simple. Educational Charts http://www.labequipments.co.in/educational-charts.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have established an eminent recognition for ourselves as a trustworthy Science Charts Manufacturer and exporter. Our Educational Charts are meant for helping the teachers in effectively transmitting their ideas to the students. Education Charts are available with us on every topic a teacher may need. Pharmaceutical Equipment http://www.labequipments.co.in/pharmaceutical-equipment.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are proud of our recognition as a world class Pharmaceutical Equipment Manufacturer. As an authoritative Pharmaceutical Equipment Manufacturer, we aim at providing only the best quality Pharma Equipment. We have always put a handsome emphasis on both quality and quantity of our Pharmaceutical Laboratory Equipment. Physics Lab Equipment http://www.labequipments.co.in/physics-lab-equipment.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Adarsh International is credited for its potential to provide complete range of Physics Lab Equipment. Among all the Physics Laboratory Equipment manufacturers and exporters we are specifically recognized for our expertise in instantly executing the orders placed by our customers. The Physics Lab Equipment forming part of our collection has been designed keeping in view the convenience of scientists and students. Chemistry Lab Equipment http://www.labequipments.co.in/chemistry-lab-equipment.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Chemistry labs are generally accident prone. To assist the science community in carrying out their chemistry experiments safely, we provide specifically designed Chemistry Lab Equipment. With all regards, we are counted among the leading Thermometers Manufacturers and suppliers in India. Biology Lab Equipment http://www.labequipments.co.in/biology-lab-equipment.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are involved in the manufacturing of best quality Biology Lab Equipment for more than four decades. Our clientele for Biology Lab Equipment includes many well established science institutions, laboratories and industries. We are providing a complete spectrum of Biology Lab Equipment including Magnifier Glass, Dissecting Set, watch glass etc.